Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Grand Blanc, MI - Region 169

AYSO VIP

VIP Soccer

AYSO VIP (special needs) soccer is at Region 169.
VIP is for those players who need play time out side the main stream.  No upper age limit. AYSO VIP soccer in Region 169 is free. 
Call and leave name and number for the VIP program at 810-694-KICK ( 810-694-5425 ). OR leave a message on our Facebook page.

FALL 2018
Date Time                                              Location     
Sun 9/08/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 9/15/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 9/22/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 9/29/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 10/06/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 10/13/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 10/20/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     
Sun 10/27/19 1:30pm - 2:30pm       Hartker Field 2A     

SPRING 2020
Date Time                                              Location                   
Sun 4/19/2020    1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A
Sun 4/26/2020    1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A
Sun 5/03/2020    1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A
Sun 5/10/2020     NO GAMES on Mother's Day
Sun 5/17/2020     1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A 
Sun 5/24/2020  - no practice and no game - Memorial Weekend
Sun 5/31/2020     1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A 
Sun 6/07/2020      1:30pm - 2:30pm      Hartker Field  2A 

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Grand Blanc AYSO Region 169

P.O. Box 359 
Grand Blanc, Michigan 48480

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 810-694-5425
Copyright © 2020 Region 169  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login